In this section

Curricular Calendar

To adhere to these timetables, please be aware of your departmental meeting dates

Fall 2015 Curriculum Committee Meeting Dates  

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2015
  • Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Monday, November 9, 2015
  • Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Monday, December 1, 2015

Spring 2016 Curriculum Committee Meeting Dates

  • Monday, February 8, 2015
  • Monday, February 22, 2015
  • Monday, March 7, 2015
  • Monday, March 28, 2015
  • Monday, April 11, 2015
  • Monday, April 25, 2015
  • Monday, May 9, 2015


Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students Give to FITFIT & NYCNews & EventsStudent Life at FITAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT See More of FITMy FITContact UsTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT MyFIT Home