In this section

Connect with FIT on the Road

The FIT admissions team attends many local, regional, and national college fairs. Below, you will find a list of college fairs and National Portfolio Days that are already on our schedule. Please check back periodically as we will be updating the schedule. You can also always discover more about FIT by checking out our Virtual Tours.

National College Fairs

Monday, April 6
Irving, TX
Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas, Exhibition Hall, 500 W. Las Colinas Blvd., Irving
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, April 7
Austin, TX
Austin Convention Center, Exhibit Hall 3, 500 E. Cesar Chavez Street, Austin
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, April 9 & Friday, April 10
Boston, MA
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center (BCEC), Hall C, 415 Summer Street, Boston
Thursday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, April 11
Columbus, OH
Greater Columbus Convention Center, Exhibit Hall C, 400 North High Street, Columbus
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 12
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Convention Center, Hall C, 300 Lakeside Avenue, Cleveland
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 19
New York, NY
Jacob Javits Convention Center, Hall 1C, 655 West 34th Street, New York
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 21 & Wednesday, April 22
Gaithersburg, MD
Montgomery County Agricultural Center, 16 Chestnut Street, Gaithersburg
Tuesday: 9:45 am - 12:45 pm; 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:45 am - 12:45 pm

Wednesday, April 22 & Thurday, April 23
Secaucus, NJ
Meadowlands Exposition Center (at Harmon Meadow), 355 Plaza Drive, Secaucus
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, April 24
Landover, MD
Prince George's Sports & Learning Complex, Field House, 8001 Sheriff Road, Landover
9:30 am - 1:00pm

Sunday, April 26
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Convention Center, Hall E, 800 West Katella Avenue, Anaheim
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Tuesday, April 28
San Diego, CA
San Diego Convention Center, Exhibit Hall C, 111 West Harbor Drive, San Diego
9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, April 30
Pasadena, CA
Pasadena Convention Center, Exhibit Hall A & B, 300 East Green Street, Pasadena
9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, May 2
Daly City, CA
Cow Palace Arena, North Hall and Arena Floor, 2600 Geneva Ave., Daly City
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

SUNY College Fairs

Sunday, May 17
New York, NY
The Armory Track & Field Center, 216 Fort Washington Avenue, New York
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, May 18
Parsippany, NJ
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel, 199 Smith Road, Parsippany
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, May 19
Farmingdale, NY
Farmingdale State College, Nold Hall, 2350 Broadhollow Road, Farmingdale, NY 11735
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

New Jersey Regional College Fairs

Thursday, April 23
Lincroft, NJ
Brookdale Community College, 765 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Pennsylvania Regional College Fairs

Monday, April 27
Wilkes-Barre, PA
King’s College, Scandlon Physical Education Center, 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre
8:30 am - 11:30 am; 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, April 28
Villanova, PA
Villanova University, The Pavilion, 800 East Lancaster Avenue, Villanova
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, April 29
Selinsgrove, PA
Susquehanna University
James W. Garrett Sports Complex, Fieldhouse, 514 University Avenue, Selinsgrove
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, May 14
Blue Bell, PA
Montgomery Community College, Central Campus, Physical Education Center, 340 Dekalb Pike, Blue Bell
Time TBA

Texas Regional College Fairs

Wednesday, April 8
San Antonio, TX
Trinity University, 1 Trinity Place, San Antonio
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm




Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students Give to FITFIT & NYCNews & EventsStudent Life at FITAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT See More of FITMy FITContact UsTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT MyFIT Home