/prototype.js/validation.js/effects.js /robots.txt

Contacts

Purchasing Office is located at:
236 West 27th Street
5th Floor, Room 5N
Between Seventh and Eighth Avenues

Fax: 212 217.3631

Contact Title Phone/Email
Dr. Robert Otto Purchasing Director 212 217.3637 robert_otto@fitnyc.edu
Patricia Craig Purchasing Office Assistant 212 217.3633 patricia_craig@fitnyc.edu
Marjorie Dugas Purchasing Agent 212 217.3634 marjorie_dugas@fitnyc.edu
Walter Winter Purchasing Agent 212 217.3632 walter_winter@fitnyc.edu
Geraldine Monasch Purchasing Clerk 212 217.3636 geraldine_monasch@fitnyc.edu
Lourdes Paulino Purchasing Clerk 212 217.3638 lourdes_paulino@fitnyc.edu
Glendene Small Purchasing Clerk 212 217.3639 glendene_small@fitnyc.edu

FIT LibraryThe Museum at FIT
See More of FITMy FITContact UsGive to FITTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students FIT & NYCNews & EventsAthletics & RecreationCampus LifeAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT
MyFIT Home