In this section

Contacts

Purchasing Office is located at:
333 Seventh Avenue, 15th Floor
Between 28th and 29th Streets
Fax: 212-217-3631

Contact Title Phone/Email
Dr. Robert Otto Purchasing Director 212 217.3637 robert_otto@fitnyc.edu
Patricia Craig Purchasing Office Assistant 212 217.3633 patricia_craig@fitnyc.edu
Marjorie Dugas Purchasing Agent 212 217.3634 marjorie_dugas@fitnyc.edu
Walter Winter Purchasing Agent 212 217.3632 walter_winter@fitnyc.edu
Lourdes Paulino Purchasing Clerk 212 217.3638 lourdes_paulino@fitnyc.edu
Glendene Small Purchasing Clerk 212 217.3639 glendene_small@fitnyc.edu

Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students FIT & NYCNews & EventsStudent Life at FITAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT See More of FITMy FITContact UsGive to FITTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT MyFIT Home