In this section

Precollege Programs Instructor Contact Information

John Allen  JOHN_ALLEN@fitnyc.edu

Nancy Alusick  NANCY_ALUSICK@fitnyc.edu

Sonia Cabrera  SONIA_CABRERA@fitnyc.edu

Jennifer Carnevali  JENNIFER_CARNEVALI@fitnyc.edu

Maureen Crilly  MAUREEN_CRILLY@fitnyc.edu

Stephen Cucci  STEPHEN_CUCCI@fitnyc.edu

Linda Daly  LINDA_DALY@fitnyc.edu

John Goodwin  JOHN_GOODWIN@fitnyc.edu

Cornelia Hediger  CORNELIA_HEDIGER@fitnyc.edu

Stacey Karesh  STACEY_KARESH@fitnyc.edu

Mark Kurdziel   MARK_KURDZIEL@fitnyc.edu

Sonja Lamut  SONJA_LAMUT@fitnyc.edu

Jeanne Levinson  JEANNE_LEVINSON@fitnyc.edu

Davita Louie  DAVITA_LOUIE@fitnyc.edu

Anthony Martino  ANTHONY_MARTINO@fitnyc.edu

Danielle Moody  DANIELLE_MOODY@fitnyc.edu

Kyle O'Donnell  KYLE_ODONNELL@fitnyc.edu

Suzanne Piazza  SUZANNE_PIAZZA@fitnyc.edu

James Reid
  JAMES_REID@fitnyc.edu
 
Robert Salem
   ROBERT_SALEM@fitnyc.edu

Sadia Seymour
  SADIA_SEYMOUR@fitnyc.edu 
 
Theodore Schachter
  THEODORE_SCHACHTER@fitnyc.edu

Christopher Serluco  CHRISTOPHER_SERLUCO@fitnyc.edu

Josh Tierney
  JOSHUA_TIERNEY@fitnyc.edu

Mary Wilson  MARY_WILSON@fitnyc.edu

Curtis Willocks  CURTIS_WILLOCKS@fitnyc.edu

Gary Wolf
  GARY_WOLF@fitnyc.edu

Patrick Yanez  PATRICK_YANEZ@fitnyc.edu

Josef Zutelgte  JOSEF_ZUTELGTE@fitnyc.edu
Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students FIT & NYCNews & EventsStudent Life at FITAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT See More of FITMy FITContact UsGive to FITTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT MyFIT Home