In this section

2010 Cross Country Schedule

DATE DAY TIME HOST LOCATION
9/12/10 Sunday 10 am Baruch College Van Cortland Park
9/19/10 Sunday 10 am Queens CC Van Cortland Park
9/26/10 Sunday 10 am Hunter College Van Cortland Park
10/03/10 Sunday 10 am Lehman College Van Cortland Park
10/10/10 Sunday 10 am Brooklyn CC Van Cortland Park
10/17/10 Sunday 10 am York College VanCortland Park
10/23/10 Saturday TBA Regional Championships Sunken Meadow Park, LI
11/06/10 Saturday TBA NE Districts Region XXI
11/13/10 Saturday 10 am NJCAA Championships Suffolk County CC, LI
11/20/10 Saturday TBA Half Marathon NJCAA Championships Overland Park, KS

Updated: August 25, 2010

Adult Learners & Career ProfessionalsEmployers & IndustryAlumni: The Power of ConnectionFaculty & StaffCurrent StudentsParentsRecently Accepted Students FIT & NYCNews & EventsStudent Life at FITAdmissionsAcademicsAbout FIT See More of FITMy FITContact UsGive to FITTake a CourseApplyVisit FIT MyFIT Home